Now in Paperback!

Get The Course FREE When You Buy the Book


Step 1: Purchase the Book

When you buy a copy of Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief, get access to the free e-course from David Kessler on how to create meaning after even the most heart-breaking losses.

Click Here to Order Now or Buy Your Copy from your Local Bookseller. 

Step 2: Copy Your Receipt Number and Return to This Page

Fill in the Form Below with your Name, Email, and Purchase Details. That's It! You'll get immediate access to the new companion course.

Remember with More Love Than Pain


  • Discover ways to find meaning in even the most heart-breaking losses to create a path forward
  • Exercises to help discover and explore ways to create meaning as part of this highly-personalized, gentle, and compassionate journey
  • In this companion course, I've included the step-by-step processes, tools and stories that are not in the book. This is the only place you will find these transformational resources
  • This is the course I wish had existed after my own loss

Hurry! This is a special offer for the publication of Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief and is only available for a short period of time.

Course Registration

Together, we will go through the powerful teaching and healing exercises to find meaning after even the most heart-breaking losses

"Meaning is a reflection of the love we have for those we have lost. Meaning is the sixth stage where the healing often resides."


- David Kessler

Register For The Online Course

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.