$1,650.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Grief Educator Certification Fall 2022

Help Others Navigate The Rocky Terrain of Grief

This program is designed to empower you to help people recover from the devastation of grief
  • Weekly Live Teaching to understand the unpredictable path of grief and help others find their way to create a legacy of loving peace
  • Private Training Website with all the resources you need to have the solid foundation to help people
  • Weekly Zoom Labs so we can dive deeper into the weekly training, ask questions, and support each other
  • Downloadable Notebook to help you internalize and reference the teaching and make it more meaningful to you and those you serve 
  • 3 BONUS Video Training Modules
  • BONUS Live Guest Sessions

Help others move beyond the suffering of loss to create meaning

This Certification Training will take place from October 18th, 2022 to January 26th, 2023

We will take breaks for the winter holidays (week of November 21, December 26, and January 2)

Join the live 60-minute Teachings on Tuesdays at 12 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET or catch the replay

Weekly Labs

Each week, you will be asked to choose one of the following 90-minute interactive labs to attend, ask questions, and get the practical training you need to confidently guide others.

Wednesday 6:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm ET

Thursday 9:00 am PT/ 12:00 pm ET

Thursday 1:00 pm PT/ 4:00 pm ET

Makeup labs will be available if you need to miss a few.

Registration closes on October 14th or when we reach capacity

30-Day Guarantee If this training does not meet your expectations, let me know and I'll issue you a full refund.