New Online Grief Workshop with

David Kessler

Releasing the Pain, Remembering Love

An Online Healing Group

Next workshop this June

Last workshop filled up quickly - Join the list now

Keep me in the loop...
Sign up for more info here

David Kessler

David Kessler is one of the world’s foremost experts on healing and loss. His experience with thousands of people on the edge of life and death has taught him the secrets to living a happy and fulfilled life.

He is the author of five bestselling books, including two bestsellers with the legendary Elisabeth Kübler-Ross. His latest book is You Can Heal Your Heart with Louise Hay. His first book, The Needs of the Dying, a #1 best-selling hospice book, received praise by Mother Teresa. David’s work has been featured on CNN, NBC, Fox, PBS, Dr Oz and Oprah and Friends.

Personally, David has faced some of life's most challenging losses himself and uses his experiences to live fully.

Stop Living in Pain and Start Honoring the Love

Together, we will walk through the Five Areas of Grief
  • Small group format to create a welcoming and healing community
  • Dedicated online training portal
  • 5 Weeks of Video Training and Live Interaction
  • Easy to use 24/7 Training Site
  • Access to Private Facebook Group
  • Weekly Live Training and Q & A
  • Tools for Focused Healing

Healing The Five Areas of Grief

SIGN UP - Waiting list for next class


  • Replace overwhelm with calm and understanding
  • Answers the question, "Am I grieving correctly?" and focuses on your unique healing style
  • Explore and implement meaningful strategies to manage grief bursts and begin to envision a peaceful future
  • Understanding how friends and family members grieve differntly


  • Release regret and live with compassion
  • Together we will explore the big spiritual questions: Why do our loved ones die? 
  • Strategies for complicated grief
  • Release the pain and sorrow associated with the What-ifs
  • How is grief after a sudden death, suicide, overdose or Alzheimer's different? 

The Mind in Grief

  • Step by step process to create freedom from the negative moments
  • Strategies to feel the grief without getting stuck in the suffering
  • Release anger, pain and fear
  • Finally learn how to make forgiveness work


  • Create your legacy of strength and beauty that follows you when leave a room or leave this world
  • How to design a lasting legacy of hope and peace
  • Should we protect our children by withholding the truth?
  • How to help children in grief 
  • Strategies and support to talk about loss with children and loved ones

Continued Connections

  • Meaningful strategies to maintain the love after loss
  • Understanding signs, dreams and memories. Does love ever die?
  • Strategies for fostering healthy and happy continued connections
  • How medicine and the law come together to prove our loved ones still exist

Keep me posted on next class - click here